Welcome to the Holy Trinity Shaw Website

  • Holy Trinity Church building in Shaw Village Centre in West SwindonWelcome to Holy Trinity Church at Shaw, West Swindon.  We are a mixed bunch of people with a variety of backgrounds.  We are not perfect, but we are seeking to find out what it means to be a Christian in today's world and to live that out.

    We would love to see you at one of our services or other activities.


    We are located at the Shaw village centre in Ramleaze Drive, West Swindon with adequate car parking nearby. There is a bus stop for the number 1 & 1A buses from/to Swindon town centre next to the church. Select the Find Us page for address and a map
     
     

     

    text

  • Daily Message

    dailyMessage

  • Next 2 Weeks...

    Wednesday 14th November
    15:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
    19:00 - 21:00 guides
    19:30 - 21:00 Senior section

    Thursday 15th November
    09:00 - 13:30 tumble tots
    18:30 - 19:30 zumba

    Friday 16th November
    17:30 - 19:30 Performing arts
    18:30 - 21:30 Guides
    20:00 - 21:30 Portuguese Church

    Saturday 17th November
    06:00 - 09:00 cleaning
    09:00 - 17:00 Portuguese Church

    Sunday 18th November
    10:30 - 12:30 Morning Worship
    18:00 - 20:00 Encounter Service

    Monday 19th November
    16:00 - 19:00 Monday Club

    Tuesday 20th November
    08:30 - 11:30 Slimming world
    16:45 - 18:45 Martial arts
    19:00 - 21:30 W.I.

    Wednesday 21st November
    15:00 - 18:00 Cleaning
    19:00 - 21:00 guides

    Thursday 22nd November
    09:00 - 13:30 tumble tots
    18:30 - 19:30 zumba

    Friday 23rd November
    17:30 - 19:30 Performing arts
    20:00 - 21:30 Portuguese Church

    Saturday 24th November
    06:00 - 09:00 cleaning
    09:30 - 11:30 vet
    12:00 - 17:00 Portuguese Church

    Sunday 25th November
    10:30 - 12:30 Morning Worship

    Monday 26th November
    16:00 - 19:00 Monday Club

    Tuesday 27th November
    08:30 - 11:30 Slimming world
    16:45 - 19:30 Martial arts

    calendar

  •  

    This link will take you to our previous website which is no longer being updated.  Any content here is gradually being edited and added to our new site.

    text